• Home
  • Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors

Below is a list of vendors we recommend based on their work, professionalism and courtesy they have provided to us and our clients.

A/C & HEATING

Temperature Control – Dave Parker

www.temp-control.com

david@temp-control.com

818-700-0969

 

APPRAISAL & TAPING

Solidifi – Chris Virtue

www.solidifi.com

cvapp@aol.com

818-667-8003

 

Dan Goldberg Appraisals – Dan Goldberg

www.dangoldbergappraisals.com

goldgrinch@aol.com

818-681-6602

 

CHIMNEY

Right Way Chimney – Rich Vogeler

www.rightwaychimney.com

rich@rightwaychimney.com

805-338-5545

 

ELECTRICIAN

Shock U Electric – Marc Warga

shocku480@aol.com

818-652-1992

818-704-7462

 

GEOLOGICAL

LA Private Eyes Engineers – Abe Simantob

www.geo-engineer.com

info@geo-engineer.com

310-625-4453

 

Parmalee Geology – Larry

www.parmeleegeology.com

Larry@parmeleegeology.com

818-889-0762

 

GUTTERS

Master Gutter – Udi Dahan

www.mastergutter.com

818-277-6330

 

HARDWOOD FLOORS

Posh Flooring – Ron Moghimi

www.poshflooring.com

ronmoghimi@poshflooring.com

310-699-9501

 

HOME INSPECTOR

Accurate Inspections – Bryan Poe

www.accurateinspection.net

bryan@accurateinspection.net

888-989-6009

 

MOLD TESTING

Environmental Mold – Dr. Owen Siever

Ehc1@sbcglobal.net

818-216-9214

 

Alpure Environmental – Jeff Magruder

www.alpure.com

info@alpure.com

(805) 387-2637

 

MORTGAGE BROKER

Guaranteed Rate – Michele Stanisch

www.guaranteedrate.com/loan-expert/michelestanisch

Michele.stanisch@guaranteedrate.com

(747) 242-2488

 

Madison Lending Group – Daniel Arias

www.danielariasloans.com

darias@madisonlendinggroup.com

323-697-3240

 

BBVA Compass – Alex Berger

www.mortgage.bbvacompass.com

alex.berger@bbva.com

818-693-6226

 

PAINTER

Alberto & Roberto

562-417-3085

562-333-0932

 

PLUMBING

Shapiro & Son’s Plumbing – Keith Shapiro

805-375-1688

 

POOL & SPA

Pool Remodeling – Javier Ramos

jaracustom@yahoo.com

818-339-4602

 

Cal Tech Pools & Leak Detection – Darren Merlob

http://www.caltechpools.com

info@caltechpools.com

818-436-2953

 

RETROFIT

Escrow Retro – Gary Gram

escrowretro@gmail.com

818-883-2568

 

Metro Retrofitting

www.gometroretro.com

800-450-3660

 

ROOF

Ray Bednash Construction – Ray Bednash

raybednash@aol.com

818-601-4889

Eric’s Roofing – Eric Huerta

ericsroofingco@yahoo.com

818-606-6475

 

STAGING

Elite Home Staging – Hillary Federman

www.elitehomestagingca.com

hillary@elitehomestagingca.com

310.776.9469 x301

 

Inspired Home – Maya Williams

www.mayawilliamsdesign.com

maya@mayawilliamsdesign.com

818-854-6031

 

STRUCTURAL ENGINEER

Parker Resnick – Steve

www.parkerresnick.com

steve.cox@parkerresnick.com

805-373-7071

 

ORO Engineering Group – Robert Shubeck

www.Oroeng.com

818-887-4422

 

TERMITE

Gold Coast Pest Control – Michelle Gonzalez

gold_coast_pest@verizon.net

805-526-1150

 

 

×